Jerry Brito, censoring e_f comments

Well, at least I know I hit a raw nerve over at TLF, since Jerry Brito has been deleting my comments which are responding to his post. My post gets through initially, but then gets deleted a little while later, which would, I believe, mean that it’s not something innocuous like a spam filter.

Here are my comments. What do you suppose he disagrees with so much that he finds it necessary to delete my comment? Does TLF have a policy about deleting comments they disagree with?

Here’s a screen shot of a part of the TLF website showing his post with 4 comments this morning:

And here we are this afternoon back to 3 comments:

Looks like the free-speech credentials of TLF are getting a little dim…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

